Event Calendar

March 2018
Wednesday, 3/21/18 Board Meeting
Monday, 3/19/18 Bona Restaurant Give Back Monday Fundraiser
Thursday, 3/29/18 Where the Bears Are 2, Stonewall Museum

April 2018
Sunday, 4/8/18 Bears at Lips! Gospel Brunch Drag Show
Wednesday, 4/18/18 Board Meeting
Sunday, 4/22/18 Season Kickoff Pool Party 12-5

May 2018
Wednesday, 5/16/18 Board Meeting
Sunday, 5/20/18 Pool Party 12-5

June 2018
Wednesday, 6/6/18 Board Meeting / Parade Planning
Saturday, 6/16/18 Stonewall Festival & Parade
Sunday, 6/24/18 Pool Party 12-5
Monday, 6/25/18 Bona Restaurant Give Back Monday Fundraiser
Thursday, 6/28/18 Board Meeting

July 2018
Wednesday, 7/18/18 Board Meeting
Sunday, 7/22/18 Pool Party 12-5

August 2018
Sunday, 8/5/18 Island City Stage, Shorts Gone Wild 5 pm
Wednesday, 8/8/18 Board Meeting
Saturday, 8/11/18 Bad Bears Night Pool Party 7pm – 12 am
Wednesday, 8/22/18 Board Meeting
Saturday, 8/25/18 Bowling Night Manor Lanes

September 2018
Monday, 9/10/18 Bona Restaurant Give Back Monday Fundraiser
Wednesday, 9/12/18 Board Meeting
Sunday, 9/16/18 Pool Party 12-5

October 2018
Thursday, 10/4/18 “The Gay Bed and Breakfast of Terror” Movie Night at Holy Angels
Wednesday, 10/10/18 Board Meeting
Saturday, 10/13/18 Bad Bears Night Pool Party 7-12
Sunday, 10/28/18 Scare A Bear Haunted Attraction

November 2018
Wednesday, 11/7/18 Board Meeting
Sunday, 11/11/18 Pool Party 12-5
Friday, 11/30/18 Hunter’s Teddy Bear Collection

December 2018
Sunday, 12/2/18 Board Meeting
Monday, 12/3/18 Bona Restaurant Give Back Monday
Friday, 12/7/18 Pride Center Holiday Party and Grant Awards Ceremony, Teddy Bear Collection