2018 Calendar

July 2018

Wednesday, 7/18/18 Board Meeting
Sunday, 7/22/18 Pool Party 12-5

August 2018

Sunday, 8/5/18 Island City Stage, Shorts Gone Wild 5 pm
Wednesday, 8/8/18 Board Meeting
Saturday, 8/11/18 Bad Bears Night Pool Party 7pm – 12 am
Saturday, 8/25/18 Bowling Night Manor Lanes

September 2018

Monday, 9/10/18 Bona Restaurant Give Back Monday Fundraiser
Wednesday, 9/12/18 Board Meeting
Sunday, 9/16/18 Pool Party 12-5

October 2018

Thursday, 10/4/18 Movie Night at Stonewall Museum
Wednesday, 10/10/18 Board Meeting
Saturday, 10/13/18 Bad Bears Night Pool Party 7-12
Sunday, 10/28/18 Scare A Bear Haunted Attraction

November 2018

Wednesday, 11/7/18 Board Meeting
Sunday, 11/11/18 Pool Party 12-5

December 2018

Sunday, 12/2/18 Board Meeting
Monday, 12/3/18 Bona Restaurant Give Back Monday
Friday, 12/7/18 Pride Center Holiday Party and Grant Awards Ceremony, Teddy Bear Collection